Sunset Friday July 5th


20130706-160234.jpg

I have so many beautiful sunset photos from this week it was difficult to select one.
It’s almost sunset time again, but the afternoon is wet and overcast, so I decided to go with one of yesterdays. Enjoy.

Posted on July 6, 2013, in Words and Pictures. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Your sunsets have been beautiful this week! Will you have a view at your next place or is it somewhere you are staying for practical puposes? I saw you mentioned a workshop or was it a conference?

    Love and hugs

    Xxx

    • Yes, they’ve been amazing.

      The hotel I’m going to is opposite a park, but I’ve no idea where my room will be in relation to the park. I’m staying there because it’s where the workshop/conference is being held and the only way I can be anywhere at 9.00am, it to sleep on the premises. Also the bathroom works continue.

      We’re going via the house tomorrow so I’ll be able to see how it’s going.

      I’m off to bed now as I’m very tired at the moment
      Take care
      Hugs
      Tricia

  2. I already said sleep well but saying it again 🙂 xxx

  3. Sunset is my favorite time of day! This is a gorgeous photo! I hope the conference goes well–the bathroom remodel, too! 🙂

    • Glad you enjoyed the sunset, Debra. I’ve a couple more beautiful photos. Must learn how to post more than one per post. I really enjoy your multiple photo posts. So many take me back to previous holidays in your beautiful country.

      I’ve photos of the new bathroom that I’ll upload over the next week or so. It makes life so much easier. I’m no longer afraid to shower on my own, and I manage quite well. The plumber was wonderful, worked weekends to finish in my timeframe. I have to leave the hall light on at night so I don’t try to walk through the wall where once there was a door into the toilet. 🙂 Toilet and bathroom are now one big room.

      The workshop was amazing, exhausting, but amazing. I’m going to blog a little about it either today or tomorrow. xo

Leave a Reply

